Salutations, er–hi. Hello, something like that.

Hey guys! 

CAM00103_edit0

durrrrrrrr.

I’ve missed this whole bloggy thingy. Like for reals yo.

I’m back for some more, I WON’T GIVE UP ON THIS, NOOOOO!

Here are other things that I’d given up which I’ve also missed:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1.  Jumping on my bed, whilst not bumping my head (unlike these monkeys I keep hearing people sing about).

bed

2. Drawing on my hand all the time.

IMG_20121208_003201

3. Composing silly music.

girlpo

4. Spinning in my chair (God I love those dizzyspells).

guacamole1

5. Collecting bottle caps.

6. Making this face:

angry_pirate_face

7. Shopping for stripped socks.

8. Making fruit smoothies.

9. Time travel.

Uhhh yeahhh, totally.

IT HAPPENED.

….

..

.

STOP CRUSHING MY DREAMS WORLD!

10. Lists.

How about you guys? Guy back there in the purple polkadots?!? Tutu-wearing Hippo?!? ANYONE?

Leave a Reply

