HAHAHAHAHA—-time wasted.

Image

There was a man named Lou, 

He only had one shoe, 

He wished he had blue balloons, 

and 2 baboons. 

When asked, “Lou where is your other shoe?” 

He simply said, “Oh poo, I have no clue” 

Then the jellybean police came–Ok I am super done with this story, sorry folks, guess what?! LOU NEVER FINDS HIS SHOE. 

I have a lot of unfinished business, I am no stranger to this. 

Here are fiveeee:

1. My bed. 

2. Packing.

3. Starting an alternative-punk-garage-brit rock band.

4. Buying churros.

5. My neighbor’s evil cat. 

 

Whoa. 

Where is your other shoe? 

 

Leave a Reply

