I am not a child, I just want my pizza.

Just awhile ago, I went to throw out the trash when I realized something: my childish tendencies.

Like how I throw the trash at night for example:

 

Or the way I sway side to side when I am impatient.

Or balance my pen atop my nose, whilst getting puzzled looks from my professors.

There are also situations like this one (which I’m sure many of you are discreetly familiar with):

Or eating scalding hot pizza.

Either way, what childish tendencies make you, you?

4 thoughts on “I am not a child, I just want my pizza.

  1. Hahah I so do the first one. At night when I go in my garage to throw something out and the garage door is open, I run like a little kid because I’m half expecting a raccoon or a scary wild boar to be hanging out in there.

    Also, sometimes I like to pour sugar on my cereal (like chex or wheat cereal).

Leave a Reply

