Blank.

YOUR BRAIN IS BLANK.

[                                      ]

Like the blankness inside those brackets…it’s so quiet in there now.

I kind of like it when my brain is blank, without thought.

But.

Butttttt {tee-hee}

Then it starts to look like  a blank canvas.

Hmmm….

It needs more color.

Better.

Ok, now I forgot what I was talking about.

WHAT WAS I TALKING ABOUT?! WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT AM I DOING HERE?! 

So now that your brain is mush and blank, what do you do? 

3 thoughts on “Blank.

  1. Pingback: This Space Left Intentionally Blank « I Adequate

Leave a Reply

