Random Phone Pics (Part Deux).

More pictures you say?!? Here they come.

Yes, this Taco Bell sauce packet spoke to me. I couldn't turn away. MUST.READ.THEM.ALL.

A random drawing in my book of doodles. I have no idea on what I was thinking when I drew this.

One of my favorite poems by E.E. Cummings: "anyone lived in a pretty how town".

A list to lift my spirits, an angry one at that.

Sunset in the park, bliss.

Another one of my fingers, they have a personality don't they? That or I am just extremely lame.

Mr. P couldn't stay for the interview. Bye-Bye Birdy!

Blahbooooodeeedadedadedadedadadaduuuum :]

4 thoughts on “Random Phone Pics (Part Deux).

Leave a Reply

