Ponies and Sriracha Sauce…I Got The Rambling Syndrome.

I hit my head against the keyboard.

 

And now I am spinning and spinning in my chair.

I have no idea what to write about.

Don’t the colors of that picture look like the Wells Fargo logo?

You know what I need?? Chinese food. Maybe some Sriracha rooster sauce.

 

Random fact: I am now listening to Simon and Garfunkel’s “Mrs. Robinson”.

Random fact #2: I also almost always cross my legs when I am sitting at my desk…like right now–and here comes the numbing.

 

Question of the week/day/month/whatever:  What’s in your wallet? –er I mean: Name a random fact about yourself. 

You can tell me what’s in your wallet too, if that floats your boat.

Also your age/social security number/password/favorite tropical fish

lolololololololololololol

6 thoughts on “Ponies and Sriracha Sauce…I Got The Rambling Syndrome.

  1. Ok, a random fact…I was once working i’n London, pulled an all nighter and then had to front a meeting with a spooky ex government Cabinet Minister. Very weird, but like the late, great Hunter S Thompson said, “when the going gets weird, the weird turn pro” greetings from Oz!

  2. Random fact. I once partied with the Mafia in New York City. And ran down a former cast member of Degrassi: The Next Generation going into my hometown mall.

Leave a Reply

