Adventures In the Bus.

So I’m back at school, which means, I am also back to riding the bus.
After years of using the public bus, I still can’t get 100% used to it.
But it can be amusing, and sometimes it can leave me to ponder lovely and whimsical thoughts.

Then there are days like this…

Where I am deep in thought of noble and great ways to change humanity, the world as we know it:

And even deep within the sound of the music coming from my earphones I can hear things. I look up and I see this:

It goes on…and on and on.
I must be getting impatient lately because what I really want to do is this:

And instead, I just go like:

I need a new bike.

The End.

10 thoughts on “Adventures In the Bus.

Leave a Reply

