The Box…(guest starring: Rainbow Burrito)!

Sometimes I can’t help but wonder why I go back to thoughts I have re-established on my mind as settled. But like a little kid, I get curious, and open that box with all that stuff all over again, and sit around and look at all the dark and shiny objects inside.

Then I toss everything, and I make one big huge mess.

And then I get lazy, and don’t “pick them back up”.

I never put things back in the “box”.

(Why am I using quotation marks?)

I think I need a better system or something, or at least some rainbow burritos.  😀

2 thoughts on “The Box…(guest starring: Rainbow Burrito)!

Leave a Reply

