Temporary Thought Explosions.

Temporary Thought Explosions (something I made up) mean: having great thoughts or ideas that last only a minute or a few awesome seconds.

These usually happen to me as I am I live my everyday life or as I am talking to people, the latter occurring more often each day in the most random of times.

I have now realized that I don’t record these as often as I should, though I do have my Tumblr blog that records most of random thoughts, which is a lot of  what Tumblr is anyways (though I really could argue the “randomosity” of mine vs. others, but I will desist from doing so).

So I shall record these Temporary Thought Explosions (or TTE for short, not to be confused with a transthoracic echocardiogram which is also, TTE for short ) and be more awesome than normal while doing so. Because, who doesn’t like finally obtaining a thought/idea and running with it? That is the way I see it.

If you get that TTE run to your nearest sheet of pen and paper!

Who knows? Maybe your temporary thought explosions could turn into:

  • Music
  • Poetry
  • Recipes
  • Paintings
  • Drawings
  • Technology
  • Soda Flavors
  • Philosophical arguments
  • Buildings
  • Sock puppets
  • Something
  • ANYTHING
  • At
  • All
Have a blast! :D
4 thoughts on “Temporary Thought Explosions.

  1. Some of the most random thought explosions I’ve had were the basis of what many of the novels I’m writing today came from. Thought explosions can lead to brilliant things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

